Adjust Your Font Size: / +

Law Enforcement

The following police agencies operate in Talbot County:

Talbot County Sheriff's Office
115 Dover St. W.
Easton, MD 21601
410-822-1020 Sheriff Joe Gamble
Maryland State Police
7053 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601
Lieutenant Timothy J. Corbin​
Easton Police Department
106 West Dover Street
Easton, MD 21601
410-822-3847 (F)
Chief David Spencer
Oxford Police Department
P.O. Box 339
Oxford, MD 21601
410-226-5650 Chief Pat Maxwell
St. Michaels Police Department
P.O. Box 206
St. Michaels, MD 21663
410-745-9500 Chief Anthony Smith
Trappe Police Department
P.O. Box 162
Trappe, MD 21673
Department of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 157
Queen Anne, MD 21657
410-820-1317 Captain Aaron Parker
Back to top ^

Find answers to frequently asked questions

Have you met Toby Talbot?

station 90
Headquarters - Located at the Easton Airport on Corkran Road and staffed 24 hours a day.

CERT - Community Emergency Response Team